Board of Trustees

The Village of Bellflower Board of Trustees consists of the village president and six trustees.  The village board serves as the governing body of the village.

Regular meetings are held on the 2nd Wednesday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in either the village office (normal location) or the cafeteria (alternate location) of the Bellflower Community Center.

The passage of all ordinances for whatever purpose, and of any resolution or motion (i) to create any liability against the village or (ii) for the expenditure or appropriation of its money shall require the concurrence of a majority of all members then holding office on the village board, including the village president.

For further information, click on one of the following menu options: